cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
giguere
New Contributor

Error with an quad t1/pri card

Jump to solution

I'm new to the adtran atlas 550. I'm using it for now 2 months. I'm trying to do a network with 3 cisco router 2811. It is a frame relay network using T1 card. The main problem is the Quat T1/pri module.The status goes from online to error 1 sec every 30 sec. The network isn't working. I've done all the maping, set the clock internal, enterred my DLCIs. There's no alarm. The adtran is sending package to the router but this one does not respond. On the router, all my network is set. here's an exemple of my 2811 config.

version 12.4

service timestamps debug datetime msec

service timestamps log datetime msec

no service password-encryption

!

hostname R1

!

boot-start-marker

boot-end-marker

!

card type t1 0 0

!

no aaa new-model

!

resource policy

!

no network-clock-participate wic 0

!

ip cef

!

no ip domain lookup

!

voice-card 0

no dspfarm

!

!

controller T1 0/0/0

framing esf

linecode b8zs

channel-group 0 timeslots 1-24

!

interface Tunnel1

no ip address

tunnel source Serial0/0/0:0

!

interface FastEthernet0/0

no ip address

shutdown

duplex auto

speed auto

!

interface FastEthernet0/1

ip address 192.168.10.1 255.255.255.0

duplex auto

speed auto

!

interface Serial0/0/0:0

no ip address

encapsulation frame-relay IETF

!

interface Serial0/0/0:0.20 point-to-point

description link to R3 router DLCI 20

ip address 192.168.1.1 255.255.255.0

frame-relay interface-dlci 20

!

interface Serial0/0/0:0.22 point-to-point

description link to R2 DLCI 22

ip address 192.168.3.1 255.255.255.0

frame-relay interface-dlci 22

!

interface Serial0/3/0

no ip address

shutdown

no fair-queue

clock rate 2000000

!

interface Serial0/3/1

no ip address

encapsulation frame-relay

!

interface Integrated-Service-Engine1/0

no ip address

shutdown

no keepalive

!

router eigrp 100

network 192.168.1.0